About Five Nations Roller Derby

Five Nations Roller Derby is the UK and Republic of Ireland’s support structure for flat track roller derby

Five Nations Roller Derby Championships is one of Europe’s largest interleague roller derby tournaments, with competitions aligned with the WFTDA, MRDA and JRDA rulesets

Founded in 2015 it has a well established tournament structure that features relegation and promotion, and is supported by a hardworking team of officials and volunteers.

Over 50 Leagues from England, Scotland, Wales, Northern Ireland and the Republic of Ireland enter annually and are divided into tiers for game days spanning the year, with a playoffs weekend to find out who will be Five Nations Roller Derby Champions!